15079088_1805983566356816_6489005615581327570_n

By Sandris Sneibe

ONE OF MY EVENING PRAYER
Very powerful and get in full inner balance all four lower bodies.

BALANCE THREEFOLD FLAME IN ME

In the name of Mighty Victorious Presence of God I AM in me and my Saint true own beloved Christ Self, I am calling upon beloved Helios and Vesta, and Threefold Flame of Love, Light and Wisdom in the Heart of the Great Central Sun, beloved El Moria, beloved Lord Lanto, beloved Paul the Venetian, beloved Mighty Victory, beloved Goddess Freedom and Seven Mighty Elohim, beloved Lanello, entirely Spirit of the Great White Brotherhood, beloved Mother of the World and Elemental life of Fire, Air, Water and Earth!
I AM calling to balance, inflame, expand and strengthen Threefold Flame in my Heart till that time, when I will stay Yours and nothing egocentric will be left in me.
Take complete domination and control over my four lower bodies, pick me up and all it is with the power of thee times by three in triumphant resurrection and ascension into Light!
In the name of GOD Father, Mother, Son and Holly Spirit I’ll have:

Balance Threefold Flame in me,
Beloved I AM!
Balance Threefold Flame in me,
Take Your Guidance!
Balance Threefold Flame in me,
Increase hourly it!
Balance Threefold Flame in me,
Love, Wisdom and Power!

Inflame Threefold Flame in me,
Beloved I AM!
Inflame Threefold Flame in me,
Take Your Guidance!
Inflame Threefold Flame in me,
Increase hourly it!
Inflame Threefold Flame in me,
Love, Wisdom and Power!

Expand Threefold Flame in me,
Beloved I AM!
Expand Threefold Flame in me,
Take Your Guidance!
Expand Threefold Flame in me,
Increase hourly it!
Expand Threefold Flame in me,
Love, Wisdom and Power!

Strengthen Threefold Flame in me,
Beloved I AM!
Strengthen Threefold Flame in me,
Take Your Guidance!
Strengthen Threefold Flame in me,
Increase hourly it!
Strengthen Threefold Flame in me,
Love, Wisdom and Power!

And I fully accept this manifested, manifested, manifested! Right Here and Now in full force, never faltering, powerfully active, infinity expand and cover the world, until whole world did not ascend into the light and will not be free! Beloved I AM! Beloved I AM! Beloved I AM!

From the book ” Course of Alchemy ” 1-4, Science of Self Transformation by beloved Saint Germain.

